another blog

Icon

About Microsoft Dynamics GP :-)

This takes longer than expected, sorry for the inconvenience.

So gong back to BC learning, when I tried login to my trial tenant , after entering user id and password got below message.

So, I suspect if my trial has expired, went to My Account and checked the subscription. It was still showing BC in under license Status.

Went through different BC community post but didn’t find any solution, in some post people suggest to setup new trial instance, which was too much to do for me. 🙂

So I just logout , close all the browsers. Went to history and clear all. And re-login and this time I was successfully login to BC. I switch to Sandbox environment to check extension I deployed earlier, it seems it’s missing so need to publish it again.

P.S. I didn’t know what does IWS means so google , if you also don’t know check this link.

Filed under: BC Learning, D365 BC Learning

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.